Staff

Alexander J. Baluhya

[PRINCIPAL]

Phone No:+255755785928
Email:alexander@kcohas.or.tz Administration bulding
Po.Box 42 ,Kasulu

Dr. Andrew Masetta

[HOD CLINICAL MEDICINE]

Phone No:+255763369956,Email:-andrew@kcohas.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Mr.Laurent Kaharule

[HOD NURSING]

Phone No:+255755909165,Email:-kaharule@kcohas.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Suzan C. Ntandu

[Personal Secretary]

Phone No:+25552219292,Email:-suzan@kcohas.or.tzPO.Box 42,Kasulu

Grace A. Munisi

[Human Resoure Officer]

Phone No:+25542540154,Email:-grace@kcohas.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Agness A. Masakwa

[ Personal Secretary]

Phone No:+255659179403,Email:-agness@kcohas.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Deusdedith J. Kiyumbi

(LIBRARY OFFICER)

Phone No:+255753313498,Email:-deusdedith@kcohas.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Michael Kishirugwi

(Accountant Officer)

Phone No:+255764141776,Email:-michael@kcohas.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Lukito A. Lutego

Tutor

Phone No:+255767539249,Email:-lukito@kcohas.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Patrick Nicodemo

(Tutor & Admission Officer)

Phone No:+25565032756,Email:-patrick@kcohas.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Kudra I. Kalebela

[Tutor]

Phone No:+255758023026,Email:-kudra@kcohas.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Mustafa John

Tutor

Phone No:+255766185374,Email:-Mustafa@kcohas.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Saul Wilson Kalivubha

[Tutor]

Phone No:+255652134707,Email:-saul@kcohas.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Dickson Gervas Sunzu

[Tutor]

Phone No:+255755334173,Email:-sunzu@kcohas.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Sarah Charlse

Tutor & Academic Officer

Phone No:+25556219170,Email:-sarah@kcohas.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Dr. Brighton Mwanyonga

[Examination offer & Tutor]

Phone No:+255762084045,Email:-mwanyonga@kcohas.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Suzana Kahere

(Tutor & Quality Assurance)

Phone No:+2557791922,Email:-suzana@kcohas.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Clement E.Bahangaje

[Tutor]

Phone No:+255762230984,Email:-clement@kcohas.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

Constancia Lesha

[WARDEN]

Phone No:+255756043951,Email:-constancia@kcohas.or.tz,PO.Box 42, Kasulu

SINCE 1960

CONTACT US

  • P.o,Box 42 Kasulu,Tanzania
  • kabanga@kcohas.or.tz
  • +255755 785 928/+255762437780